Participating Institutions


No. Name of Institution
1 Chiba University
2 Hiroshima University
3 J. F. Oberlin University
4 Keio University
5 Kyushu Institute of Technology
6 Meikai University
7 Nagaoka University of Technology
8 Nanzan University
9 Seisen University
10 Shibaura Institute of Technology
11 Soka University
12 Sophia University
13 The University of Tokyo
14 Tokai University
15 Tokyo Institute of Technology
16 Tokyo University of Foreign Studies
17 University of Tsukuba
18 Utsunomiya University
19 Wakayama University
20 Waseda University
21 Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology(MEXT)
22 Ministry of Foreign Affairs(MOFA)
23 Japan International Cooperation Agency(JICA)
24 Japan Student Services Organization(JASSO)


No. Name of Institution
1 Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon
2 Center for Research and Advanced Studies of the National Polytechnic Institute
3 El Colegio de México (COLMEX)
4 Ibero-American University, Mexico City
5 Instituto Educativo del Noreste, A.C.
6 Metropolitan Autonomous University
7 National Autonomous University of Mexico(UNAM)
8 National Center for Research, Documentation, and Information on Visual Arts
9 National Polytechnic Institute
10 Tecnológico de Monterrey
11 Universidad Tecnológica de Querétaro
12 University of Guadalajara
13 University of Guanajuato
14 University of Monterrey
15 University of Veracruz
16 National Association of Universities and Higher Education Institutions (ANUIES)
17 Mexican Agency for International Development Cooperation (AMEXCID)
18 Embassy of Mexico in Japan